Elton John’s classic second album is back in stock on stunning GOLD VINYL!

Elton John

2020 UK/EU Limited 50th Anniversary Edition 14-track LP pressed on Gold Vinyl.

Elton’s second studio album which was originally released in 1970 and includes the singles Border Song, Your Song and Take Me To The Pilot. Complete with a download code voucher, the vinyl is UNPLAYED within the sealed gatefold picture sleeve.


A1. Your Song
A2. I Need You To Turn To
A3. Take Me To The Pilot
A4. No Shoe Strings On Louise
A5. First Episode At Hienton
B1. Sixty Years On
B2. Border Song
B3. The Greatest Discovery
B4. The Cage
B5. The King Must Die

Discover more Elton John here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at eil.com HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our new June sale.

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!