Fantastic LED ZEPPELIN 180gram Vinyl Boxset BACK IN STOCK…

How The West Was Won

2018 UK/EU limited edition remastered 4-LP box set with all four discs inside its own picture sleeve, housed inside a sealed & hype-stickered deluxe picture box.

How The West Was Won highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin’s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on 25th & 27th June 1972. Melded together and sequenced to replicate a single concert from beginning to end, the 4LP collection captures the band at the height of its formidable powers.

Standouts include a 25-plus minute version of “Dazed And Confused” and a 21-minute medley based around “Whole Lotta Love.” The performances also capture the band introducing songs from its then-unreleased album Houses Of The Holy, which would be released nine months later.

A1. LA Drone 0:14
A2. Immigrant Song 3:42
A3. Heartbreaker 7:42
A4. Black Dog 5:35
B1. Over The Hills And Far Away 5:12
B2. What Is And What Should Never Be 4:33
B3. Dancing Days 3:44

C1. Since I’ve Been Loving You 7:59
C2. Stairway To Heaven 9:49
D1. Going To California 5:42
D2. That’s The Way 5:24
D3. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp 4:42

E1. Dazed And Confused 25:33
F1. Moby Dick 19:11

G1. Whole Lotta Love 20:59
H1. Rock And Roll 3:55
H2. The Ocean 4:26
H3. Bring It On Home 9:25

Discover more Led Zeppelin here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

  • Led Zeppelin - Presence - 1st - VG - UK - vinyl LP - £30.00, $42.30, €34.80 (New Item) (arrived 11-Jun-2021 10:06)
    on June 15, 2021 at 5:00 am

    LED ZEPPELIN Presence (1976 UK first issue 7-track LP, including the epic Achilles Last Stand & Nobodys Fault But Mine, complete with illustrated credits inner & gatefold sleeve with embossed titles & Swansong logo on the reverse. The sleeve shows some light shelfwear & a few mild patches of age yellowing, the inner has light foxing and seam splits. The vinyl is VG+ with some light surface marks which are mostly cosmetic, and plays without any faults. Although not mint, this is an ideal play copy SSK59402)

  • Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door - Sleeve B - Japanese - vinyl LP - £50.00, $70.50, €58.00 (New Item) (arrived 01-Jun-2021 11:55)
    on June 15, 2021 at 5:00 am

    LED ZEPPELIN In Through The Out Door (1979 Japanese 7-track vinyl LP, complete with the picture sleeve featuring image 'B', complete with unmarked 'magic wash' inner, Japanese/lyric insert, brown outer bag & discography obi-strip. The sleeve shows minimal wear & the vinyl is Excellent & shows very little evidence of play P-10726N)

  • Led Zeppelin - The Song Remains The Same - 180gm - EX - US - vinyl box set - £65.00, $91.65, €75.40 (New Item) (arrived 18-May-2021 08:08)
    on June 15, 2021 at 5:00 am

    LED ZEPPELIN The Song Remains The Same (2008 US limited edition remastered 16-track 4-LP set pressed on 180gram Audiophile Vinyl. Originally released in 1976, these recordings capture the band during a three-night stint at New York's Madison Square Gardens [27th - 29th July 1973], expanded with 6 additional tracks which did not appear on the original release, complete with a 24-page booklet with dozens of previously unpublished photographs and four individual jackets with new and unique artwork, all housed in a deluxe archival box with embossing & foil-stamping. The box displays some minor general wear with some scuffing to the corners, whilst the vinyl shows minimal signs of play, overall an excellent example making an ideal play copy R1357564)

  • Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin - 3rd(A) - WB - EX - UK - vinyl LP - £150.00, $211.50, €174.00 (New Item) (arrived 20-May-2021 09:59)
    on June 15, 2021 at 5:00 am

    LED ZEPPELIN Led Zeppelin (1969 UK third issue 9-track stereo vinyl LP on the plum & red Atlantic label with 'Warner Brothers/7 Arts/Jewel Music' publishing credit on a single line printed on the labels, fully laminated orange lettered second variant picture sleeve with 'Uptight An' Outasight' Official Atlantic Appreciation Society address on the reverse. The sleeve shows just some very minor shelfwear/ laminate rippling, with the vinyl remaining in Excellent condition & showing just light signs of play only. A nice copy of this great album and one which no serious Led Zep collection is complete without)

  • Led Zeppelin - Presence - 1½ - Title Stickered Sleeve - UK - vinyl LP - £60.00, $84.60, €69.60 (New Item) (arrived 21-May-2021 09:21)
    on June 15, 2021 at 5:00 am

    LED ZEPPELIN Presence (1976 UK transitional issue 7-track LP with 'Made in UK' clearly printed above the record speed on the labels and 'A1' stamped matrix for side one but B2 for side two, including the epic Achilles Last Stand & Nobodys Fault But Mine, complete with illustrated credits inner & title stickered gatefold picture sleeve with embossed titles & Swan Song logo on the reverse. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear & a little discolouration to the sticker, whilst the vinyl appears barely played SSK59402)

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our new June sale. – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please! Buy & Sell Rare Vinyl Records