Landed today at – a fantastic Christmas Present for a Duran Duran fan – Signed, Seven & The Ragged Tiger


Super rare and highly desirable 1983 UK 9-track vinyl LP including the hit singles Union Of The Snake, New Moon On Monday and The Reflex, housed in the glossy picture sleeve with glossy lyric inner. The front of the sleeve has been FULLY AUTOGRAPHED in silver marker pen by John Taylor, Nick Rhodes, Roger Taylor, Andy Taylor and Simon Le Bon. There is some light edgewear to the sleeve but the vinyl is in near ‘as new’ condition.

A fullset of autographs by the original line-up on any of their first four albums is increasingly hard to find – this example is an absolute gem!

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!