UK Official Vinyl Album LP Chart – Week commencing Friday 8th October 2021

Lots of fantastic new releases in the UK Vinyl Chart this week including new releases from The Specials, Taylor Swift and Roger Taylor at numbers one to three respectively alongside the ‘No Time To Die’ OST, a reissue of Sugababes debut ‘One Touch’, the latest collaboration from Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga, Neil Young, Yes and more.

1) The SpecialsProtest Songs 1924-2012

2) Taylor SwiftFearless (Taylor’s Version)

3) Roger TaylorOutsider

4) Hans ZimmerNo Time To Die OST

5) Sugababes – One Touch

6) Neil YoungCarnegie Hall 1970

7) Tony Bennett & Lady GagaLove For Sale

8) Dave – We’re All Alone In This Together

9) Yes – The Quest

10) The Lathums – How Beautiful Life Can Be

More chart info can be found on the official album chart page:

Explore All New Releases at HERE – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!