TWO fantastic remastered OMD reissues in stock NOW on 180gram Vinyl.

Newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios and pressed on 180gram Black Vinyl, both of these albums were extremely hard to find on vinyl when first released back in 1993 & 1996 respectively, making these much-anticipated reissues very welcome.


A1. Stand Above Me
A2. Everyday
A3. King Of Stone
A4. Dollar Girl
A5. Dream Of Me (Based On Love’s Theme)
A6. Sunday Morning
B1. Agnus Dei
B2. Love And Hate You
B3. Heaven Is
B4. Best Years Of Our Lives
B5. Christine
B6. Only Tears


A1. Universal
A2. Walking On The Milky Way
A3. The Moon & The Sun
A4. The Black Sea
A5. Very Close To Far Away
A6. The Gospel Of St Jude
B1. That Was Then
B2. Too Late
B3. The Boy From The Chemist Is Here To See You
B4. If You’re Still In Love With Me
B5. New Head
B6. Victory Waltz

Discover more OMD here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our August sale. – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!