Sting ‘Studio Collection’ Vinyl Box Set Out Now!

Out now is this ‘Studio Collection’ vinyl boxset from Sting which includes the following solo albums: eight A&M Records albums across eleven vinyl LPs – The Dream Of The Blue Turtles (1985), …Nothing Like The Sun (1987) (2LP), The Soul Cages (1991), Ten Summoner’s Tales (1993), Mercury Falling (1996), Brand New Day (1999) (2LP), Sacred Love(2003) (2LP) and The Last Ship (2013). If that’s not enough Sting for you don’t forget to check the Sting Collectors Store at for our huge range of rare Sting vinyl, CDs, memorabilia and more….




Sting Studio Collection vinyl box set

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!