In stock NOW: Porcupine Tree are going Up the Downstair on 140gram Vinyl..

Up The Downstair

2021 UK 10-track double album 2-LP pressed on 140 Gram Black Vinyl.

Produced, performed and mixed by Steven Wilson, this set features the 2016 remaster and features real drums by Gavin Harrison!

The gatefold picture sleeve sits within a hype stickered re-sealable sleeve.

A1. What You Are Listening To 0:57
A2. Synesthesia 5:13
A3. Monuments Burn Into Moments 0:26
A4. Always Never 7:13
B1. Up the Downstair 10:13
C1. Not Beautiful Anymore 3:26
C2. Siren 0:53
C3. Small Fish 2:49
D1. Burning Sky 11:42
D2. Fadeaway 6:19

also available:

Octane Twisted

2021 UK/EU limited edition 4-LP box set featuring 21-tracks pressed over seven sides of vinyl, with a new etching from long term designer Carl Glover on the eighth side.

Originally released on CD in 2012, this is the first time the album has been available on vinyl, and is exclusive to independent record stores.

The picture box remains factory sealed within its original card shipping carton.


Discover more Porcupine Tree here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

  • Porcupine Tree - Voyage 34: Remastered - UK - CD album - £14.99, $18.89, €17.69 (New Item) (arrived 26-May-2022 15:51)
    on May 26, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    PORCUPINE TREE Voyage 34 (2017 UK/EU limited edition 4-track remastered CD reissue of their 2000 compilation album featuring a collection of four tracks which were recorded in 1992 & 1993, including the original full length version of Phase IV. The disc comes issued in the gatefold picture sleeve which retains its hype-stickered resealable outer bag)

  • Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring - Digipak - UK - CD album - £9.99, $12.59, €11.79 (New Item) (arrived 24-May-2022 10:12)
    on May 26, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    PORCUPINE TREE Nil Recurring (2015 UK reissue of their 2007 4-track CD EP release which is composed of four tracks written during the 'Fear of a Blank Planet' recording sessions with a special guest appearance from King Crimson guitarist Robert Fripp on lead guitar on the opening instrumental track. The disc comes issued in the digipak sleeve complete with the picture / lyric booklet)

  • Porcupine Tree - Arriving Somewhere... - Blu-Ray & 2CDs - UK - 3-disc CD/DVD Set - £19.99, $25.19, €23.59 (New Item) (arrived 12-Apr-2022 16:02)
    on May 26, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    PORCUPINE TREE Arriving Somewhere... (2018 UK/EU Deluxe Edition triple-disc set comprising a Blu-Ray comprising live footage from their Deadwing tour with bonus extras including a German TV Rockpalast broadcast, 'Lazarus' promo,live films and more plus live audio recordings from the performance pressed TWO CDs. All three discs look barely played issued in hype-stickered hardback digibook with integral booklet)

  • Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted - UK - 3-disc CD/DVD Set - £12.99, $16.37, €15.33 (New Item) (arrived 24-Mar-2022 15:12)
    on May 26, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    PORCUPINE TREE Octane Twisted (2021 UK/EU limited edition Transmission Records label reissue of the 2012 three-disc set 2CD/1DVD set [originally released by Kscope Records]; comprising live audio recordings and footage of their performance atthe Riviera Theater in Chicago on 30 April 2010 where they performed their 'The Incident' album in entirety; with CD Two ending with the addition of three tracks recorded at London's Royal Albert Hall in October 2010. All three discs look unplayed issued in the fold-out digipak picture sleeve)

  • Porcupine Tree - The Delerium Years 1991-1997 - Boxset - UK - box set - £129.99, $163.79, €153.39 (New Item) (arrived 21-Mar-2022 13:03)
    on May 26, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    PORCUPINE TREE The Delerium Years 1991-1997 (2020 UK/EU Deluxe Edition THIRTEEN CD boxset which chronicles the evolution of Porcupine Tree, bringing together all of their recordings issued by the Delerium label between 1992-97. Amongst the thirteen discs are remastered editions of the five full length albums [including two disc editions of The Sky Moves Sideways & Coma Divine] as well as 'Voyage 34: The Complete Trip', 'The Staircase Infinities' mini-album and 'Metanoia'; two collections which were originally created for subscribers to the PT information service Transmission plus the newly compiled 9-track disc entitled 'The Sound Of No One Listening' which rounds up stray single and compilation tracks. The discs are nestled within eleven fold-out card sleeves and come housed within the 13" x 13" x 2" heavyweight lift-off lid box [designed by long-term collaborator Carl Glover] which shows minimal shelfwear but comes complete with the 140-page hard book in which the period is visually documented with rare photographs, other archive material and biographical liner notes by Stephen Humphries plus replicas of the full width original artwork for 'Signify' and an October 1995 tour poster!)

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in the last few days of our April sale. – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!