Out NOW: A fantastic pair of Green Vinyl releases from The Damned!

Punk Oddities & Rare Tracks 1977-1982

**Limited to 1000 Copies Only**

2021 US limited edition 12-track LP pressed on Green Vinyl

A special compilation of rare singles, demos and live performances, including incredible versions of Love Song, Stranger On The Town, I Just Can’t Be Happy Today and more classic material from the chaos years.

A1. Love Song (Demo)
A2. I Just Can’t Be Happy Today (Demo)
A3. Thanks For The Night
A4. Nasty
A5. Do The Blitz
A6. You Know (Live 1977)
A7. Idiot Box (Live 1977)
B8. Stranger On The Town (Live 1982)
B9. Happy Talk (Live 1982)
B10. Curtain Call (Live 1982)
B11. No Fun (Live 1979)
B12. Wheels On Fire (Single Version)


Thanks For The Night

2021 US limited edition 7″ single pressed on Green Vinyl

A special pressing of their 1984 single together with the demo version of the all-time classic Love Song.


Discover more The Damned here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at eil.com HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our April sale

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!