Imagine Dragons release two new songs

From Loudersound.

Imagine Dragons have shared two new songs, Cutthroat and Follow You, their first new material since 2018.

The songs follow up the band’s most recent release Origins, and the track Cutthroat was recorded with legendary producer Rick Rubin at his Shangri-La studio in Malibu. The band have also released accompanying lyric videos for the tracks, which you can watch below.

Frontman Dan Reynolds says of the new songs: “It took walking away from everything to find a lot more clarity and happiness.”

Explore & sister – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!