Superb trio of sealed 2021 MELVINS vinyl LP’s all in stock NOW!

The Melvins have returned with their brand new album ‘Working With God’ and in celebration of its release, there are also two fantastic brightly coloured vinyl reissues.. All three are factory sealed within hype-stickered picture sleeves! 

Working With God

2021 US Special Black Vinyl 13-track LP, the new studio album featuring the 1983 line-up of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover & Mike Dillard.

The songs on this album, their 28th studio release, are all originals except for their take on Harry Nilsson’s classic ‘Fuck You’ and the well-known ‘Good Night Sweetheart’ that finishes off the album.


Gluey Porch Treatments
2021 US limited edition 17-track LP pressed on Lime Green Vinyl

A brand new reissue of their long out-of-print 1987 album with a 12-page booklet containing liner notes by King Buzzo.


Hostile Ambient Takeover
2021 US limited edition 8-track LP pressed on Baby Pink Vinyl

A brand new reissue of their 2002 album with a 12-page booklet containing liner notes by King Buzzo.



Discover more Melvins here plus see what else has just arrived below…

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our March sale – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!