Steve Wilson to release Last Day of June soundtrack

Prog mastermind, Steve Wilson, has announced the release of his soundtrack computer game, Last Day of June.

It will be available on all major streaming platforms from December 1, and is comprised of 15 pieces of music based around four of Wilson’s albums, Insurgentes, Grace For Drowning, The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories) and Hand.Cannot.Erase, as well as pieces from his ambient/electronic project, Bass Communion.

It is available to pre-save on Spotify and Apple Music now, and you can see the tracklisting below. Check out more rarities and collectables from Steve Wilson in our store.

1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed
2. That Day by The Pier
3. There Must Be A Way
4. The Last Day Of June
5. Suspended In Me
6. Driving Home
7. I’m Still Here…
8. The Boy Who Lost His Friends
9. The Crib
10. Time For A New Start
11. Suspended In You
12. Under The Shadow Of My Father
13. Accept
14. Deceive
15. Together, Forever Again… the world’s largest online retailer of rare and out of print vinyl, CDs and music memorabilia – since 1987.

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!