The Levee Walkers (Guns ‘N’ Roses, Pearl Jam, Screaming Trees) share new track, All Things Fade Away

Seattle based ‘supergroup’, The Levee Walkers, have unveiled their brand new single, All Things Fade Away.

The band features Duff McKagan of Guns ‘N’ Roses, Mike Mcready from Pearl Jam, and Screaming Trees drummer Barrett Martin, and are joined by vocalist Ayron Jones for the new single. It is released digitally and on vinyl now, and includes another track, Madness.

Take a listen to All Things Fade Away below.

Explore… the world’s largest online retailer of rare and out of print vinyl, CDs and music memorabilia – since 1987.

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!