Chelsea Wolfe announces brand new album She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She

From Loudersound.

Darkly enigmatic musician Chelsea Wolfe has announced that she will release her latest album, She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She, through Loma Vista Recordings on February 9. It’s Wolfe’s first album for her new label.

She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She, Wolfe’s seventh studio album in total, represents a rebirth in process.

“It’s a record about the past self reaching out to the present self reaching out to the future self to summon change, growth, and guidance,” she explains. “It’s a story of freeing yourself from situations and patterns that are holding you back in order to become self-empowered. It’s an invitation to step into your authenticity.”

It follows the release in September of previous single Dusk, which was Wolfe’s first original music following her contributions to the score of 2022 A24 film X. You can see the video for  Wolfe’s brand-new single, Whispers In The Echo Chamber, in this week’s Tracks Of The Week feature on Friday.

Wolfe will undertake a lengthy North American tour in support of the new album, but will venture over to the UK for a show at London’s Heaven venue on April 21. You can see the new album artwork and tracklisting below.

Pre-order She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She.

(Image credit: Loma Vista Recordings)

Chelsea Wolfe: She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She
1. Whispers In The Echo Chamber
2. House of Self-Undoing
3. Everything Turns Blue
4. Tunnel Lights
5. The Liminal
6. Eyes Like Nightshade
7. Salt
8. Unseen World
9. Place in the Sun
10. Dusk

Explore & sister – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!