UK Official Vinyl Album LP Chart – Week commencing Friday 24th March 2023

U2 return with their ‘Songs Of Surrender‘ album which finds them re-working their back catalogue accompanied in the Top Three by Black Honey and a reissue from Frightened Rabbit. There’s also new albums from Inspiral Carpets and M83 but a return to the vinyl chart by Fleetwood Mac’s Rumours.

Explore All New Releases at HERE

1) U2Songs Of Surrender

2) Black Honey – A Fistful Of Peaches

3) Frightened Rabbit – Pedestrian Verse

4) Inspiral Carpets – The Complete Singles

5) Fleetwood MacRumours

6) Miley CyrusEndless Summer Vacation

7) Answer – Sundowners

8) M83 – Fantasy

9) Sleaford Mods – UK Grim

10) Trampolene – Rules Of Love & War

**Our MARCH SALE is almost over**

Are you looking to treat yourself or a loved one, then maybe we have something for you.
Come and take a look… – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!