RSD exclusive Tears For Fears live album in stock! Don’t Miss Out…

Live At Massey Hall

Released exclusively for Record Store Day 2021

2021 UK/EU limited edition 13-track double vinyl LP which was recorded live in Toronto, Canada 1985 whilst on their ‘Songs From The Big Chair’ tour. Mixed from newly found multi-track tapes this is the first time TFF has had a live album in this format.


A1. Mothers Talk
A2. Broken
A3. Head Over Heels / Broken
A4. Pale Shelter
B1. Memories Fade
B2. Start Of The Breakdown
B3. The Prisoner

C1. I Believe
C2. The Working Hour
C3. Mad World
D1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
D2. The Hurting
D3. Shout

Discover more Tears For Fears here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our new June sale. – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!