Wolf Alice’s wonderful 3rd album is in stock NOW on Red Vinyl!

Blue Weekend

2021 UK/EU limited edition 11-track LP pressed on Red Vinyl exclusively for independent record stores.

Blue Weekend is the highly anticipated third album from Wolf Alice. Blue Weekend is the follow-up to the band’s 2017 Mercury Prize-winning album ‘Visions of a Life’. Personal storytelling is at the core of Blue Weekend, an album that sees Wolf Alice embrace a new found boldness and vulnerability in equal measure.

Complete with a lyric insert, the vinyl is UNPLAYED within the sealed & hype-stickered gatefold picture sleeve inside a resealable recyclable outer.

**Strictly Limited to 3000 Copies**

A1. The Beach
A2. Delicious Things
A3. Lipstick On The Glass
A4. Smile
A5. Safe From Heartbreak (If You Never Fall In Love)
B1. How Can I Make It OK?
B2. Play The Greatest Hits
B3. Feeling Myself
B4. The Last Man On Earth
B5. No Hard Feelings
B6. The Beach II

Discover more Wolf Alice here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at eil.com HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our new June sale.

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!