A TRIO of fantastic Eric Clapton reissues in stock NOW!


2011 UK/EU limited edition 14-track 2-LP pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl

The number one album from 1992 which garnered six Grammy Awards, presented in full on two records. Recorded at Bray Studios, England in front of an audience for the MTV Unplugged television series, including the beautiful Tears In Heaven and the classic Layla.

#The best selling live album of all-time!.

A1. Signe 3:13
A2. Before You Accuse Me 3:44
A3. Hey Hey 3:16
A4. Tears In Heaven 4:36
B1. Lonely Stranger 5:27
B2. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out 3:19
B3. Layla 4:46
B4. Running On Faith 6:30

C1. Walkin’ Blues 3:37
C2. Alberta 3:42
C3. San Francisco Bay Blues 3:23
D1. Malted Milk 3:36
D2. Old Love 7:52
D3. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ 4:12


Lethal Weapon

2020 UK/EU limited edition 10-track remastered LP pressed on Clear Vinyl

The original 1987 soundtrack performed by Eric Clapton, David Sanbourn and Michael Kamen – EC plays guitar on nine tracks. Exclusively released for the October drop of Record Store Day 2020. Picture sleeve with hype sticker, factory sealed.



2018 UK/EU limited edition 10-track LP, the original score & soundtrack to the 1992 motion picture composed and performed by Eric. Re-released exclusively for Record Store Day and pressed on 140-gram Vinyl.

Contains the original version of Tears In Heaven. Picture sleeve with silver hype sticker, factory sealed.


Discover more Eric Clapton here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at eil.com HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in the last few days of our new May sale.

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!