Rumour(s) has it…. this classic album is back in stock!

Not only is this one of the biggest selling albums of all time, it has also been a mainstay in the UK Vinyl Chart Top Ten this year. Buy your NOW!


2020 UK/EU 11-track vinyl LP

First released way back in February 1977, the much loved album includes the classic hits Go Your Own Way, Dreams, Don’t Stop, You Make Loving Fun plus Songbird and The Chain.

The vinyl is UNPLAYED within the hype-stickered shrinwkrap.

#Top 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

A1. Second Hand News 2:42
A2. Dreams 4:15
A3. Never Going Back Again 2:02
A4. Don’t Stop 3:10
A5. Go Your Own Way 3:40
A6. Songbird 3:18
B1. The Chain 4:27
B2. You Make Loving Fun 3:33
B3. I Don’t Want To Know 3:13
B4. Oh Daddy 3:54
B5. Gold Dust Woman 5:13

Discover more Fleetwood Mac here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our new May sale. – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!