‘Londinium’ by ARCHIVE celebrates its 25th Anniversary on 180gram Vinyl…

Londinium – 25th Anniversary Edition

2021 UK/EU limited edition 14-track double LP issue of their rare and in-demand 1996 debut is finally available on 180gram Audiophile Vinyl

With a strong mix of trip-hop, electronica, string arrangements and female vocals from Roya Arab, Rosko John’s tough-spoken words are very similar to Tricky, Future Sound Of London and Massive Attack. The original 1996 issue only came out as a limited edition advance release, and has steadily built in reputation as a rare and expensive record to get a hold of.

This 25th Anniversary Edition of Londinium by Archive features the singles ‘So Few Words’, ‘Londinium’ and more. It is issued in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet with song lyrics and credits.

A1. Old Artist 4:04
A2. All Time 3:51
A3. So Few Words 6:12
B1. Headspace 4:13
B2. Darkroom 4:31
B3. Londinium 5:19

C1. Man-Made 4:37
C2. Nothing Else 4:37
C3. Skyscraper 4:24
C4. Parvaneh (Butterfly) 3:50
D1. Parvaneh (Butterfly) 3:50
D2. Beautiful World 6:36
D3. Organ Song 2:23
D4. Last Five 3:46


You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at eil.com HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our March sale

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!