Once Upon An ‘In Time’: The Best Of REM back in stock on Blue Vinyl NOW

REM In Time: The Best Of R.E.M. 1988-2003

2019 UK/EU Limited ‘Indie Exclusive’ 18-track 2-LP edition of their 2003 compilation album, now pressed on 180gram Translucent Blue Vinyl. Comprising a selection of their classic hits fron 1988 to 2003 including Man On The Moon, Losing My Religion, Orange Crush, Imitation Of Life, Daysleeper, Everybody Hurts, Nightswimming and more. Quite possibly one of the finest ‘greatest hits’ compilations.


A1. Man On The Moon
A2. The Great Beyond
A3. Bad Day
A4. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?
B1. All The Way To Reno
B2. Losing My Religion
B3. E-Bow The Letter
B4. Orange Crush
B5. Imitation Of Life

C1. Daysleeper
C2. Animal
C3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
C4. Stand
C5. Electrolite
D1. All The Right Friends
D2. Everybody Hurts
D3. At My Most Beautiful
D4. Nightswimming

ALSO available… 

BINGO HAND JOB Live At The Borderline 1991

Extremely rare & highly limited 2019 UK individually numbered three colour lithograph print. No witnesses of a Bingo Hand Job gig could be found. No recordings existed. Yet, when it was announced that the enigmatic band and some unusual friends would play London’s 200-capacity Borderline club on 14th & 15th March 1991, tickets were quickly sold out, traded and re-sold at unreasonable prices. Legendary, colossal and now of mythical proportions, the second night which saw Michael Stipe [Stinky], Peter Buck [Raoul], Mike Mills [Ophelia], Bill Berry [The Doc] with friends Spanish Charlie [Peter Holsapple], Conrad [Billy Bragg] and Violet [Robyn Hitchcock], was released as a limited pressing. These prints were produced in a very limited number at the same time of the Record Store Day release, and was given out to lucky people at independent RSD retailing record stores as competition prizes, featuring the artwork used on the limited release, hand numbered 97 out of only 100 produced, measuring 18″ x 24″ in size. This rare example remains in a fantastic condition, ready to be framed & displayed.


REM Fan Club Pack

2004 US official fan club pack including an exclusive 2-track CD single including I Wanted To Be Wrong & She Just Wants To Be in an individually numbered card picture wallet. Additionally, this fanclub set comes with a 2005 REM Holiday Calendar measuring 8½” x 5″ with picture cover and twelve different images of the band plus a Christmas Card containing an REM iron-on transfer.


You can explore ALL latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at eil.com HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our February sale

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!