Def Leppard launch London To Vegas live package

From Loudersound

Def Leppard are to release a live film across multiple formats. London To Vegas will be released on April 24.

The package will comprise two parts: Hysteria At The O2 was filmed in London on December 6, 2018, while Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood was filmed six months later in Las Vegas

The Hysteria At The O2 show was the first time the Hysteria album had been played in full in London, and also featured Wasted, Let’s Get Rocked, When Love And Hate Collide, Photograph and Rock Of Ages. It’s completed by the bonus Hysteria: Then And Now mini-documentary.

Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood was recorded during the band’s Las Vegas residency, and features 28 songs, including acoustic renditions of Let Me Be The One, We Belong, Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad and Two Steps Behind.

London To Vegas will be released on a plethora of formats, including the following:

  • London To Vegas Deluxe 2Blu-ray+4CD – Buy UK | Buy US
  • London To Vegas Deluxe 2DVD+4CD – Buy UK | Buy US
  • Hysteria Live At The O2 DVD+2CD – Buy UK
  • Hysteria Live At The O2 Blu-ray+2CD – Buy UK
  • Hysteria Live At The O2 DVD+2LP vinyl – Buy UK
  • Hysteria Live At The O2 Blu-ray+2LP vinyl – Buy UK
  • Hysteria Live At The O2 crystal clear 2LP vinyl – Buy UK | Buy US
  • Acoustic In Vegas picture disc – Buy UK

Both deluxe sets will come packaged in a 10″ box, complete with a 40-page hardback book. There are also a number of bundle options, including autographed sets. Bundle options are available direct from Universal.

Def Leppard - London To Vegas

Explore & sister – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!