Future Collectables: Thom Yorke’s Anima Indie Only Orange Vinyl LP – Order Today!

Anima – 2019 UK Limited ‘Indie Exclusive’ Edition 9-track double LP pressed on 140gram Orange Vinyl

Thom’s third studio album was produced by Nigel Godrich and will be accompanied by a ‘one-reeler’ short film by Paul Thomas Anderson, including the vinyl-exclusive bonus recording ‘Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming’. Complete with a download code voucher, the vinyl is BRAND NEW & unplayed and comes housed in the wide-spined single sleeve! XL987LPE

Watch the short video here!


Collecting more from Thom Yorke and Radiohead? See what’s just arrived or check our out entire stock here at eil.com

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

  • Thom Yorke - Daily Battles - UK - 7" vinyl - £19.99, $24.39, €22.19 (New Item) (arrived 17-Oct-2019 15:22)
    on January 1, 1970 at 12:00 am

    THOM YORKE / WYNTON MARSALIS Daily Battles (2019 UK Limited 'Indie Exclusive' Edition 7" vinyl single which was written by Thom for 'Motherless Brooklyn', the film directed, written by, produced by and starring Edward Norton. The film features two versions of the song, each performed by musical icons of modern music [both included here]. Thom along with Flea [Red Hot Chilli Peppers] performs a sparse and emotionally stunning version of the song while the second rendition was arranged& performed by jazz trumpet icon Wynton Marsalis, who, along with his hand-picked quintet of heavy-hitter-jazz-stalwarts delivers an instant jazz standard version of the song that conjures images of the 1950’s-era gin-soaked Harlem jazz club seen in the film. The vinyl is BRAND NEW & unplayed housed in the picture sleeve which remains within its resealable outer bag! WTM40315)

  • Radiohead - Hail To The Thief - 1st - EX - UK - 2-LP vinyl set - £45.00, $54.90, €49.95 (New Item) (arrived 15-Oct-2019 13:29)
    on January 1, 1970 at 12:00 am

    RADIOHEAD Hail To The Thief (2003 UK first issue 14-track double LP pressed on 180gram Vinyl, with the original '1A1/1B1...' stamped matrices & 'ADAM le chien'/'le loup' etchings in the run-outs. Comes housed in a fully glossed gatefoldpicture sleeve with lyric/album credit inners. The packaging is Excellent with minimal wear & the heavyweight vinyl discs grade Excellent with some light cosmetic paper scuffs to show play)

  • Radiohead - OK Computer [2008 Edition] - UK - 2-LP vinyl set - £30.00, $36.60, €33.30 (New Item) (arrived 15-Oct-2019 09:47)
    on January 1, 1970 at 12:00 am

    RADIOHEAD OK Computer (2008 UK limited edition 12-track double LP pressed on 180gram Vinyl, originally released in 1997, gatefold picture sleeve with straight edged inners. The sleeve shows very little wear, the vinyl has a few light hairlines/scuffs but nothing excessive or that interferes with playback NODATA02)

  • Radiohead - Creep - Clear Vinyl - UK - 7" vinyl - £49.99, $60.99, €55.49 (New Item) (arrived 11-Oct-2019 09:39)
    on January 1, 1970 at 12:00 am

    RADIOHEAD Creep (Rare 1993 UK limited edition 4-track 7" EP pressed on Clear Vinyl featuring tracks taken from their acclaimed debut Pablo Honey, also including Yes I Am, Blow Out [Remix] plus a live version of Inside My Head recorded at the Metro in Chicago. The glossy flipback picture sleeve featuring a long-haired Thom Yorke on the reverse with the rest of the band with the vinyl appears barely played. A beautiful copy of this early Radiohead classic which now highly soughtafter and hard to find! RS6359)

  • Radiohead - The Best Of - Ex - UK - 4-LP vinyl set - £95.00, $115.90, €105.45 (New Item) (arrived 10-Oct-2019 13:18)
    on January 1, 1970 at 12:00 am

    RADIOHEAD The Best Of (2008 UK 'Deluxe Limited Edition' 29-track 4-LP set pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl - This was the first ever Radiohead retrospective, consisting of singles, key album tracks and live favourites from their twelve-yearcareer on Parlophone [1992-2004], including Just, Paranoid Android, Creep, No Surprises, There There, Fake Plastic Trees, The Bends, Pyramid Song, Airbag, I Might Be Wrong, Exit Music [For A Film], Knives Out, Anyone Can Play Guitar & much more. Housed in a 12" picture box with individual glossy picture sleeves & die-cut red inners. The box displays just a little wear with some light scuffing and minor indentations, the vinyl discs show some light cosmetic paper scuffs and hairlines but remain excellent, a fantastic package)

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987


Sign up for Blog.eil.com Record Collecting News

* = required field

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply