Doves to reissue their first three albums on limited edition vinyl

From NME:

Doves are re-releasing their first three albums on limited edition vinyl, it was announced today.

‘Lost Souls’, ‘The Last Broadcast’ and ‘Some Cities’ will be released on double coloured vinyl and will be released on May 31.

You can pre-order the records now which will each come with all original artwork and sleeve notes, together with a free download.

Doves will be touring the UK and Ireland this summer, dates below.

Sun 26 May Bearded Theory Festival, Derbyshire
Fri 7 June Heaton Park, Manchester (with Noel Gallagher)
Sat 8 June Galvanizers Yard, Glasgow
Sun 16 June Malahide Castle, Dublin (with Noel Gallagher)
Tue 16 July Summer Series at Somerset House, London
Sun 21 July Tramlines, Hillsborough Park, Sheffield
Fri 26 July Brighton Racecourse
Sat 27 July Kendal Calling, Lowther, Cumbria
Sun 28 July Inner City Live, Perry Park, Birmingham
Fri 23 August Victorious Festival, Portsmouth

Read more of this article on NME

Check out our catalogue of rare and collectable vinyl on eil.com, and if you have any items to sell, please call us on 01474 815099

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

    Feed has no items.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply