Rush’s Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland set for vinyl release

From Loudersound.

Rush’s live package Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland is to be released on vinyl later this year.

It previously appeared on CD, DVD and Blu-ray, and will now launch on 4LP featuring all 26 tracks on June 7.

The concert was recorded and filmed before Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart returned to the studio to record their 19th and final album Clockwork Angels.

he Time Machine Tour not only featured classic tracks including Spirit Of Radio, which kicked off the shows, but also saw the trio playing their classic 1981 album Moving Pictures in full.

Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland is currently available to pre-order through Rush’s Backstage Club.

Last month it was announced that the band would celebrate their live performances in the new book Rush: Wandering The Face Of The Earth – The Official Touring History.

The 416-page publication has been compiled by Skip Daly and Eric Hansen. It’s been fully endorsed by Rush, and will include every setlist, feature previously unpublished photographs and document all the bands who joined Rush on the epic career.

Rush: Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland

Side A
1. The Spirit of Radio
2. Time Stand Still
3. Presto
4. Stick It Out

Side B
1. Workin’ Them Angels
2. Leave That Thing Alone
3. Faithless
4. BU2B

Side C
1. Freewill
2. Marathon
3. Subdivisions

Side D
1. Tom Sawyer
2. Red Barchetta
3. YYZ
4. Limelight

Side E
1. The Camera Eye
2. Witch Hunt
3. Vital Signs

Side F
1. Caravan
2. Moto Perpetuo – featuring Love For Sale

Side G
1. O’Malley’s Break
2. Closer to the Heart
3. 2112 Overture/The Temples of Syrinx
4. Far Cry

Side H
1. La Villa Strangiato
2. Working Man

Explore… the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

  • Rush - Grace Under Pressure - EX - UK - vinyl LP - £12.00, $16.32, €13.44 (Back In Stock) (arrived 18-Feb-2021 06:32)
    on March 5, 2021 at 1:16 pm

    RUSH Grace Under Pressure (1984 UK 8-track LP, including Distant Early Warning, Kid Gloves and Between The Wheels, picture sleeve with lyric inner. The inner shows some light foxing, otherwise the sleeve and vinyl are in excellent condition VERH12)

  • Rush - Hold Your Fire - UK - vinyl LP - £20.00, $27.20, €22.40 (New Item) (arrived 11-Jan-2021 10:53)
    on March 5, 2021 at 1:16 pm

    RUSH Hold Your Fire (1987 UK 10-track vinyl LP from the essential third phase synth-era Rush, including the brilliant single Prime Mover and the classic Time Stand Still featuring Aimee Mann, glossy picture sleeve with lyric inner. The sleeve shows only minor wear with a 1" seam split to the top edge and the vinyl has just a few cosmetic scuffs to highlight play VERH47)

  • Rush - Hemispheres - Tour Of The Hemispheres - UK - tour programme - £35.00, $47.60, €39.20 (New Item) (arrived 03-Dec-2020 11:31)
    on March 5, 2021 at 1:16 pm

    RUSH Hemispheres - Tour Of The Hemispheres (Original 1979 UK 24-page 8½" x 11" tour programme, packed with superb photographs along with band member information, discography, UK & European tour dates & a 'behind the scenes' article by Sounds'Geoff Barton, as well as a page dedicated to the support act Max Webster. This has been stored away for many years, we don't even think this ended up at any of the shows. With just a little minor age wear & the odd faint crease, this tour brochure remains in Excellent condition)

  • Rush - R40 - UK - Blu Ray - £95.00, $129.20, €106.40 (New Item) (arrived 11-Dec-2020 16:53)
    on March 5, 2021 at 1:16 pm

    RUSH R40 (2014 UK Deluxe 6 x Blu-Ray Set [region B/2, 16:9 aspect ratio, 1147 mins], marking the 40th anniversary of the release of Rush's eponymous debut album in 1974. This superb collector's box set brings together live performances from each decade of Rush's career. It includes Rush In Rio, R30, Snakes & Arrows Live, Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland & Clockwork Angels Tour plus a bonus disc of previously unseen live material stretching from 1974 to 2013. Also contains the rarely performed full 7-part version of 2112 filmed in 1997 amidst over three hours of largely unseen material including previously unreleased tracks from 1974 performed with original drummer John Rutsey. All discs are contained in a 12" x 9" 56-page hardback book filled with memorabilia & photographs documenting 40 years of Rush live in concert. The cover displays some light general wear and includes the tracklisting insert, overall an excellent example ERBRD5236)

  • Rush - Beyond The Lighted Stage - UK - Blu Ray - £24.99, $33.99, €27.99 (New Item) (arrived 11-Dec-2020 17:23)
    on March 5, 2021 at 1:16 pm

    RUSH Beyond The Lighted Stage (2010 UK BLU-RAY DISC. The first ever in-depth look at the history and incredible influence of the legendary multi-million selling rock band Rush. From the makers of Iron Maiden's epic 'Flight 666', this remarkable film takes you on a unique journey exclusively documenting their illustrious career and fascinating musical evolution from conception to present. Ccombines candid band member interviews and performance footage with material from the massive Rush audio-visual archive and many more; standard case with picture inlay and remains factory sealed)

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please! Buy & Sell Rare Vinyl Records