Eddie Vedder Announces European Solo Tour

From Blabbermouth.

PEARL JAM frontman Eddie Vedder will embark on a 12-date European tour this spring/summer. The trek, which kicks off on June 9 in Amsterdam, includes two festival headlining slots and wraps up on July 6 in London supporting THE WHOGlen Hansard will support Eddie in Lisbon, Madrid, Barcelona, Dusseldorf, and Dublin.

A special ticket pre-sale begins today for Ten Club members active as of Thursday, March 14. Public sale starts Friday, March 22 at 10 a.m. CET / 9 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. PT. Tickets for London and the festival dates are currently on sale.

Tour dates:

Jun. 09 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
Jun. 10 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
Jun. 12 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National
Jun. 15 – Florence, Italy – Firenze Rocks Festival
Jun. 17 – Barolo, Italy – Collisioni Festival
Jun. 20 – Lisbon, Portugal – Altice Arena *
Jun. 22 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center *
Jun. 25 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau St. Jordi *
Jun. 28 – Berlin, Germany – Max-Schmeling-Halle
Jun. 30 – Dusseldorf, Germany – Mitsubishi Electric Halle *
Jul. 03 – Dublin, Ireland – 3 Arena *
Jul. 06 – London, England – Wembley Stadium ^
Sep. 28 – Dana Point, CA – Ohana Festival

* with Glen Hansard
^ with THE WHO

Explore eil.com… the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

Sign up for Blog.eil.com Record Collecting News

* = required field

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply