Nik Turner releases video for new song Out Of Control

From Loudersound.

Former Hawkwind member Nik Turner has released a new promo video for the song Out Of Control, “a super-collider of rollicking psych rock that unites saxophone and guitar in spectacular fashion”, which you can watch below.

The track is taken from Turner’s latest album, The Final Frontier, which is out now on Cleopatra Records.

The new album, “a set of psychedelic freak-out grooves that will take listeners on a journey they won’t soon forget,” according To Turner, features collaborations with former Hawkwind band mates Simon House and Paul Rudolph as well as Die Krupss’ Jurgen Engler, Nicky Garrett and Jason Willer from UK Subs.

The full tracklisting for The Final Frontier is:

1. Out Of Control
2. Interstellar Aliens
3. Thunder Rider
4. The Final Frontier Part 1
5. Back To The Ship
6. Calling The Egyptians
7. Strange Loop
8. The Final Frontier Part 2
9. PAD4

Explore… the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!