Ryan Adams announces details about two of three albums to be released in 2019

Ryan Adams has announced details of two out three albums he plans to release during the course of 2019.

The first, Big Colors, is due for release on April 19, and will be followed by Wednesdays later in the year. Details of the third album are yet to be revealed, but this isn’t the first time Adams has released three albums in a year. in 2005 he released Jacksonville City Nights, Cold Roses and 29.

You can see some tweets from both Adams and Andy Mason from CBS regarding Big Colors and Wednesdays below, along with the track listings.

The tracklist for ‘Big Colors’ is:

1. Big Colors
2. Do Not Disturb
3. It’s So Quiet, It’s Loud
4. (Expletive) the Rain
5. Doylestown Girl
6. Dreaming You Backwards
7. I Surrender
8. What Am I
9. Power
10. Showtime
11. In It for the Pleasure
12. Middle of the Line
13. I’m Sorry and I Love You
14. Manchester
15. Summer Rain

The tracklist for ‘Wednesdays’ is:

1. Walk in the Dark
2. Who Is Gonna Love Me Now, If Not You
3. So Anyways
4. Wednesdays
5. Lost in Time
6. It’s Not That Kind of Night
7. Somewhere It Is Spring
8. Poison & Pain
9. Nobody Wins
10. Momma
11. When You Cross Over
12. Birmingham
13. Like a Heatwave
14. Red & Orange Special
15. Magic Trick
16. Pennsylvania Moon
17. Take Me Home


Check out our catalogue of rare and collectable vinyl on eil.com, and if you have any items to sell, please call us on 01474 815099

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!