Muse announce new album, Simulation Theory

From the bands official Facebook Page and official website.

NEW ALBUM: Muse have announced that their new studio album, Simulation Theory, will be released on 9 November 2018.

Pre-order for instant downloads of “The Dark Side,” “Something Human,” “Thought Contagion” and “Dig Down” now:

Simulation Theory will be released in three formats: Standard (11 tracks), Deluxe (16 tracks), and Super Deluxe (21 tracks) & cassette. For specific format tracklisting, please visit

Pre-order through the band’s Official Shop for early access to tickets for Muse’s 2019 tour.



Artwork by Kyle Lambert


  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void

Find more rarities and collectables from Muse at, and if you are looking to sell items, contact 01474 815099 – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!