Echo & The Bunnymen unveil new version of Seven Seas

Echo & The Bunnymen have unveiled a brand new version of their 1984 track, Seven Seas.

It is the latest track to be lifted from their new album, The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon, which is due to arrive in October, and is a mixture of both new material and reworked classics from the bands back catalogue.

They have also announced a new set of tour dates for later this year, which you can see below, along with a stream of Seven Seas. 

12 – DUBLIN Olympia
14 – WARRINGTON Parr Hall
15 – CARDIFF St Davids Hall
16 – READING Hexagon
18 – LONDON Palladium
20 – NORTHAMPTON Derngate
21 – WARWICK Arts Centre
22 – YORK Barbican

Found more Echo & The Bunnymen items over at, and if you have any items to sell, please call us on 01474 815099 – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!