Arctic Monkeys announce new album, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

Arctic Monkeys have announced their long awaited new album, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino.

It is due for release on May 11, and is the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2013 album, AM. To celebrate the announcement, the band have also unveiled a teaser for the album, which you can see hear below, along with a the track listing.

Head to our store for more rarities and collectables from Arctic Monkeys.

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!