Gorgeous Joni Mitchell Reprise LP Boxset in stock RIGHT NOW!

The Reprise Albums 1968-1971

2021 UK/EU limited edition 4-LP box set comprising her definitve first four studio albums newly remastered by Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180gram Audiophile Black Vinyl.

Debuting a New Mix for Song To A Seagull overseen by Joni, plus subsequent albums Clouds, Ladies Of The Canyon and Blue. Featuring cover art by Joni Mitchell, and essay by Brandi Carlile.

All discs remain BRAND NEW & UNPLAYED within the Joni Mitchell Archives deluxe outer slipcase which is hype stickered and factory sealed.


Song To A Seagull (New Mix)
I Came To The City
A1. I Had A King
A2. Michael From Mountains
A3. Night In The City
A4. Marcie
A5. Nathan La Franeer

Out Of The City And Down To The Seaside
B1. Sisotowbell Lane
B2. The Dawntreader
B3. The Pirate Of Penance
B4. Song To A Seagull
B5. Cactus Tree

C1. Tin Angel
C2. Chelsea Morning
C3. I Don’t Know Where I Stand
C4. That Song About The Midway
C5. Roses Blue
D1. The Gallery
D2. I Think I Understand
D3. Songs To Aging Children Come
D4. The Fiddle And The Drum
D5. Both Sides Now

Ladies Of The Canyon
E1. Morning Morgantown
E2. For Free
E3. Conversation
E4. Ladies Of The Canyon
E5. Willy
E6. The Arrangement
F1. Rainy Night House
F2. The Priest
F3. Blue Boy
F4. Big Yellow Taxi
F5. Woodstock
F6. The Circle Game

G1. All I Want
G2. My Old Man
G3. Little Green
G4. Carey
G5. Blue
H1. California
H2. This Flight Tonight
H3. River
H4. A Case Of You
H5. The Last Time I Saw Richard

Discover more Joni Mitchell here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

  • Joni Mitchell - Blue - 2nd - Textured - VG - UK - vinyl LP - £20.00, $22.60, €22.80 (New Item) (arrived 05-Oct-2022 09:12)
    on October 6, 2022 at 5:25 am

    JONI MITCHELL Blue (1972 issue of the 1971 UK 10-track vinyl LP on the tan steamboat label - Intimate, soul-searching & bittersweet, this is a seminal singer-songwriter album that should not be missing in any music lover's collection, textured gatefold picture sleeve with the p1972 date & lyrics printed inside. The sleeve [VG+] shows some light edge scuffing and general storage wear; the vinyl has just the odd light surface scuff leaving it VG+ A very respectable play copy K44128)

  • Joni Mitchell - Hejira - 2nd - German - vinyl LP - £25.00, $28.25, €28.50 (New Item) (arrived 06-Sep-2022 13:46)
    on October 6, 2022 at 5:25 am

    JONI MITCHELL Hejira (1976 German 9-track vinyl LP. This superb, overtly jazz-oriented album includes Coyote, Amelia & Furry Sings The Blues. Glossy gatefold picture sleeve with lyric insert. The sleeve shows very little wear and the vinyl appears barely played AS53053)

  • Joni Mitchell - Joni On Joni - Autographed by Susan Whitall - US - book - £19.99, $22.59, €22.79 (New Item) (arrived 06-May-2022 09:32)
    on October 6, 2022 at 5:25 am

    JONI MITCHELL / SUSAN WHITALL Joni On Joni (2020 US 416-page hardback book - Joni on Joni is a chronologically arranged anthology of Mitchell's most illuminating interviews, spanning the years 1966 to 2014. Included are revealing pieces from her early years in Canada and Detroit, along with influential articles such as Cameron Crowe's Rolling Stone piece. Interspersed throughout are key quotes from dozens of additional Q&As. Together, this material paints a revealing picture of theartist-bragging and scornful, philosophical and deep, but also a beguiling flirt. Complete with its glossy outer dust jacket, the book remains in near 'as new' condition and has also been autographed by the editor Susan Whitall inside!)

  • Joni Mitchell - The Studio Albums 1968-1979 - UK - cd album box set - £75.00, $84.75, €85.50 (New Item) (arrived 25-May-2022 17:49)
    on October 6, 2022 at 5:25 am

    JONI MITCHELL The Studio Albums 1968-1979 (2012 UK limited edition TEN CD box set comprising her first ten studio albums: Song To A Seagull, Clouds, Ladies Of The Canyon, Blue, For The Roses, Court & Spark, The Hissing Of Summer Lawns, Hejira,Don Juan's Reckless Daughter & Mingus. Each disc comes housed in a replica gatefold card picture sleeve with original artwork & replica inserts, all kept in a special clamshell box. The packaging shows minimal wear & the discs appear barely played)

  • Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark - EX - UK - vinyl LP - £20.00, $22.60, €22.80 (New Item) (arrived 28-Jun-2022 13:26)
    on October 6, 2022 at 5:25 am

    JONI MITCHELL Court & Spark (1974 UK 11-track LP, gatefold picture sleeve with lyrics inside. Great album from Ms Mitchell that added an element of jazz fusion and FM radio sheen to her singer songwriter style, includes the 'hit' single Free ManIn Paris. The sleeve displays some mild general ringwear and age discoloration and blemishes, whilst the vinyl has just a few light hairlines/scuffs to indicate play, overall an excellent example SYLA8756)

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at eil.com HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our new July sale.

eil.com – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!