Ariana’s sixth studio album ‘Positions’ in stock now on VINYL!


2021 UK/EU limited edition 14-track LP pressed on Coke Bottle Clear Green Vinyl

Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of its predecessors while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo-soul and funk with guest vocal contributions from Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.

The vinyl is UNPLAYED within the sealed & hype stickered picture sleeve.


A1. Shut Up 2:37
A2. 34+35 2:53
A3. Motive 2:47
A4. Just Like Magic 2:29
A5. Off The Table 3:59
A6. Six Thirty 3:04
A7. Safety Net 3:28
B1. My Hair 2:38
B2. Nasty 3:20
B3. West Side 2:12
B4. Love Language 2:59
B5. Positions 2:52
B6. Obvious 2:38
B7. POV 3:21

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our April sale – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987



Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!