Blink-182 Announce New Album

From Rocksounds.

Blink-182 have revealed the full details of their upcoming new album.

Titled ‘NINE’, the record will be released on September 20 via Columbia Records. The band’s new single ‘Darkside’ is set was released on the 25th July.

The album contains the already released tracks ‘Happy Days’, ‘Blame It On My Youth’ and ‘Generational Divide’.

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me

Pre-orders for the album will are available from here.

Blink are currently on tour across the US with Neck Deep and Lil Wayne, performing the classic album ‘Enema Of The State’ in full.

We recently chatted to Mark Hoppus backstage at Download Festival alongside his Simple Creatures bandmate Alex Gaskarth where he revealed that plans are underway to bring the ‘Enema’ tour over to the UK.

Explore & sister – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!