Pixies detail new album

From Loudersound.

Pixies have announced that they’ll release their new studio album later this year.

The follow-up to 2016’s Head Carrier is titled Beneath The Eyrie and it’ll arrive on September 13 through Infectious/BMG.

Black Francis, Joey Santiago, David Lovering and Paz Lenchantin worked with producer Tom Dalgety on the new record, and the making of it will be documented in a new 12 episode podcast titled It’s A Pixies Podcast from June 27.

To mark the announcement, Pixies have released the first taste of what we can expect when the album arrives in the shape of On Graveyard Hill.

Pixies will head out on tour across the UK and Europe in support of Beneath The Eyrie later this year.

Pixies: Beneath The Eyrie
1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
2. On Graveyard Hill
3. Catfish Kate
4. This Is My Fate
5. Ready For Love
6. Silver Bullet
7. Long Rider
8. Los Surfers Muertos
9. St. Nazaire
10. Bird Of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon

Explore eil.com… the world’s best online store for rare, collectable and out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!