What’s On the R.E.M. Triple Vinyl 25th Anniversary Edition of ‘Out Of Time’?

1991’s ‘Out Of Time’ was the album that saw R.E.M. move from top U.S. college band into the big league, helped by huge hit singles ‘Losing My Religion’ and ‘Shiny Happy People’. On the 18th November a deluxe triple vinyl edition of the album is to be released, remastered, 180g vinyl with extensive new liner notes.


What’s On It?

LP1: Out Of Time
Time Side
A1. Radio Song
A2. Losing My Religion
A3. Low
A4. Near Wild Heaven
A5. Endgame
Memory Side
B1. Shiny Happy People
B2. Belong
B3. Half A World Away
B4. Texarkana
B5. Country Feedback
B6. Me In Honey

LP2: Out Of Time Demos
A1. Losing My Religion 1 (demo)
A2. Near Wild Heaven 1 (demo)
A3. Shiny Happy People 1 (demo)
A4. Texarkana 1 (demo)
A5. Untitled Demo 2
B1. Radio – Acoustic (Radio Song 1 demo)
B2. Near Wild Heaven 2 (demo)
B3. Shiny Happy People 2 (demo)
B4. Slow Sad Rocker (Endgame demo)

LP3: Out Of Time Demos
C1. Radio – Band (Radio Song 3 demo)
C2. Losing My Religion 2 (demo)
C3. Belong (demo)
C4. Blackbirds (Half A World Away demo)
C5. Texarkana (demo)
D1. Country Feedback (demo)
D2. Me On Keyboard (Me In Honey demo)
D3. Low (demo)
D4. 40 Sec. (40 Second Song demo)
D5. Fretless 1 (demo)

If you’re looking for R.E.M. vinyl, CDs, rarities, memorabilia and more, visit the R.E.M. Collectors Store at eil.com to see what goodies we currently have in stock.

Shop for these and other rare vinyl records on RareVinyl.com
Got vinyl records or a Record Collection to sell? Sell to Vinyl-Wanted.com

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!