Listen to new Ville Valo single The Foreverlost

From Loudersound.

HIM icon Ville Valo has released his latest solo single, The Foreverlost – the third to be unveiled from upcoming studio album Neon Noir, which is due out on January 13 via Heartagram Records.

Fans will likely have a loose idea of what to expect from Ville at this point – something  the man himself acknowledges when he jovially says of the single: “The Foreverlost is yet another loud love song depicting the burlesque butoh between two world-weary souls. All my Carmina Buranas and could’ve should’ve would’ves rolled into a neat little Gordian knot of the gothic variety.”

Hear the single for yourself below. Ville Valo is setting out on some extensive UK, Europe and North American tours next year, kicking off, suitably, with a trio of sold-out dates in Helsink in January.

Ville Valo Neon Noir tracklist

1: Echolocate Your Love
2: Run Away From the Sun
3: Neon Noir
4: Loveletting
5: The Foreverlost
6: Baby Lacrimarium
7: Salute the Sanguine
8: In Trenodia
9: Heartful of Ghosts
10: Saturnine Saturnalia
11: Zener Solitaire
12: Vertigo Eyes

Explore & sister – the world’s best online store for rare, collectable & out of print Vinyl Records, CDs & Music memorabilia since 1987.

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

  • H.i.m (His Infernal Majesty) - And Love Said No... 1997-2004 - UK - vinyl box set - £395.00, $481.90, €458.20 (New Item) (arrived 21-Jul-2022 11:30)
    on December 6, 2022 at 1:12 pm

    H.I.M And Love Said No... 1997-2004 (Rare 2004 UK Limited Second Edition box set featuring the LPs: 'The Greatest Love Songs Vol 666', 'Razorblade Romance', 'Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights' and 'Love Metal' plus bonus 'Wicked Game Original EP' pressed on Red Vinyl - a total of 45 tracks, each album within thier own individual picture sleeve and housed together in a 12" slide-open picture box. The box displays some minor general wear otherwiseremains Excellent, the sleeves inside display minimal wear and the vinyl has minimal signs of play. A really nice example, these don't surface that often and the first we have ever had unnumbered!)***Limited to only 1000 copies***

Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!