Back in Stock: Elvis’ #1 Hits on Gold Vinyl and more…. Order NOW!

30 #1 Hits

2018 UK limited edition 31-track double album double LP pressed on Gold Vinyl

Originally released in 2002, featuring all of his classic singles including Heartbreak Hotel, Hound Dog, All Shook Up, Jailhouse Rock, It’s Now Or Never, Return To Sender, Suspicious Minds and more, plus the #1 Junkie XL Remix of A Little Less Conversation.

The vinyl is UNPLAYED housed in the gold gatefold picture sleeve which is factory sealed from new. Essential.

A1. Heartbreak Hotel 2:10
A2. Don’t Be Cruel 2:04
A3. Hound Dog 2:16
A4. Love Me Tender 2:45
A5. Too Much 2:33
A6. All Shook Up 2:00
A7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48
A8. Jailhouse Rock 2:37
B1. Don’t 2:49
B2. Hard Headed Woman 1:56
B3. One Night 2:33
B4. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I 2:40
B5. A Big Hunk O’Love 2:12
B6. Stuck On You 2:21
B7. It’s Now Or Never 3:15

C1. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:06
C2. Wooden Heart 1:58
C3. Surrender 1:51
C4. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame 2:10
C5. Can’t Help Falling In Love 3:01
C6. Good Luck Charm 2:26
C7. She’s Not You 2:08
C8. Return To Sender 2:09
C9. (You’re The) Devil In Disguise 2:23
D1. Crying In The Chapel 2:23
D2. In The Ghetto 2:45
D3. Suspicious Minds 4:29
D4. The Wonder Of You 2:35
D5. Burning Love 2:50
D6. Way Down 2:37
D7. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix) 3:30


Good Times

2019 UK/EU 45th Anniversary Edition 10-track LP pressed on 180-gram Transparent Blue Vinyl, limited to just 2500 individually numbered copies. Good Times is his twentieth studio album, recorded at the Stax studios in Memphis. Elvis’ great voice is outstanding on both the rock & roll songs and when he’s performing with a gospel choir. Picture sleeve with gold hype sticker. Recommended.

Elvis Sings…

2015 UK/EU limited edition 23-track 2-LP double album pressed on audiophile quality 180-gram vinyl – A collection which gathers together classic hit songs performed by Elvis, including his renditions of famous tracks and personal favourite songs of the day originally performed by such artists as The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Chuck Berry, Muddy Waters, The Bee Gees, Dusty Springfield, Simon & Garfunkel and more.


Elvis Now

2019 UK/EU limited edition 10-track LP pressed on audiophile quality 180-gram Solid Yellow Vinyl. His sixteenth album was recorded during different sessions between 1969 – 1971 and includes the singles Until It’s Time for You To Go / We Can Make The Morning, and Sylvia which became a hit in Brazil. His cover of the Beatles’ Hey Jude was a leftover from a recording session in Memphis in early 1969. Picture sleeve individually numbered on the back, complete with the insert and hype sticker, sealed in its clear outer sleeve

Discover more Elvis Presley here plus see what else has just arrived below

EIL.COM Favourite Music Update Rare CDs, CD Singles, Rare Records, Vinyl Records, Albums and Music

You can explore all the latest new release & reissue arrivals in stock at HERE or perhaps treat yourself to something in our April sale


Be the first to comment

We want your comments please!